Kontakt

 

Österreich

Blüthner Österreich GmbH

Bräunerstraße 5

1010 Wien

Tel : +43 (0)1 512 01 10

Fax: +49 (0) 34196-03246

gold@bluethner.at

 

 

Deutschland (Fabrik)

Julius Blüthner Pianofortefabrik GmbH

Dechwitzer Straße 12

04463 Großpösna bei Leipzig

Tel: +49 (0) 34297-75130

Fax +49 (0) 34297-75150

info@bluethner.de

 

Official Blüthner Centers & Distributors

Blüthner Austria

Blüthner Russia

Blüthner UK

Blüthner USA

Blüthner Switzerland

Blüthner Zentrum Wien
Bräunerstraße 5,
1010 Wien

Music Royal
St. Petersburg

Blüthner Piano Centre Ltd.
10 Portman Square
Baker Street
London, W1H 6AZ

Blüthner USA, LLC
5660 W. Grand River
Lansing, MI 48906

Blüthner Pianos Schweiz AG
Mattia Wohlfahrt
Lengnaustrasse 8
CH-2540 Grenchen

+43 (0) 1 512 01 10 +8 (812) 331-56-62 +44 (0) 207 753 0533 +1 800 954 3200 +41 (0) 32 501 48 48
www.bluethner.at   www.bluthner.co.uk   www.bluethner.ch
info(at)bluethner.at royal(at)musicroyal.ru info(at)bluthner.co.uk marketing(at)bluethner.de info(at)bluethner.ch  

 

Blüthner China

Blüthner Poland

Blüthner Benelux

Blüthner Scandanavia

Blüthner France

 
2/F, No. 595-599
Tian He Bei Road
P.C 510620 Guangzhou

Blüthner Polska sp. z o.o
ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 11
40-082 Katowice

Pianometropool
Patrijsweg 114
2289 EZ Rijswijk
Blüthner Center Scandinavia
Bredgade 6,
1260 Copenhagen
Daniel Renaud
La Caillaudière
36110 Baudres
 
+86 (0) 20 388 22 355 +48 (0) 32 781 61 03 +31 (0) 70 415 98 00 +45 (0) 3333 0633 +33 (254) 051 852  
www.bluethner.cn www.bluethner.pl        
bluthner(at)bluthner.cn bluethner(at)bluethner.pl info(at)pianometropool.nl info(at)cphpiano.dk drenaud(at)bluethner.de  

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Our Blüthner Dealers Worldwide

(This is not a complete list. Please contact us for information regarding the nearest Blüthner dealer in your region.)

Argentina

Todos Pianos - Cecilia Cibert B 1275 Buenos Aires Tel. +54 (0) 11 4304 7269 info(at)bluthnerpianos.com.ar
 

Australia

Sydney Piano Centre NSW 2151 Sydney Tel. +61 (0) 2 9630 4060 info(at)sydneypianocentre.com.au
Sky Music VIC 3168 Melbourne Tel. +61 (0) 3 9546 0188 info(at)skymusic.com.au
 

Austria

Blüthner Zentrum Wien A-1010 Vienna Tel. +43 (0) 1 512 01 10 info(at)bluethner.at
Klavierfachbetrieb Zifreind OEG 6020 Innsbruck 0043-664-4050050 a.zifreind(at)chello.at
Klaviere Angerer 6840 Götzis/vorarlberg 0043 5523 52257 info(at)klaviere-angerer.at
Musikhaus Streif 8011 Graz 0043-316-830329 info(at)klaviere-streif.com
Musikhaus Fuchs 4061 Pasching 07229/72363 roland(at)musikhaus-fuchs.at
Pianohaus K. Wegner - Hr. Nordmeyer 4600 Wels 0043-7242-46675  
 

Belgium

Piano Goosens 2640 Mortsel Tel. +32 (0) 3 4499446 info(at)pianogoossens.be
 

Canada

Sean Pacey V5T 1V4 Vancouver +1 604-732-8835  
Michael Lipnicki Fine Pianos T2H 0C2 Calgary Tel. +1 403 246 7517 info(at)michaellipnicki.com
Remenyi House of Music M5S 1T8 Toronto Tel. +1 416 961 3111 info(at)remenyi.com
Vertu Piano H3W 3C2 Montreal Tel. +1 855 537 4266 info(at)pianovertu.com
 

Chile

Casa Mrksa   Santiago Tel. +56 22221930 info(at)casamrksa.cl
 

China

Blüthner China 510635 Guangzhou Tel. +86 (0) 13929866007 bluethner(at)bluthner.cn
Eddy Piano – Hong Kong   Hong Kong Tel. +852 2690 0484 info(at)eddypiano.com
 

Denmark

Blüthner Scandinavia 1260 Copenhagen Tel. +45 (0) 33 33 06 33 info(at)cphpiano.dk
 

Germany

Musikhaus Förg 88317 Aichstetten 07565-7138 piano-musikhaus.foerg(at)t-online.de
Musik & Pianohaus Dressler 63739 Aschaffenburg 06021-25440 info(at)musik-dressler.de
Seybold Klavierstimmungen 73337 Bad Überkingen 07331 - 42650 ruben.seybold(at)gmx.de
Piano Rumler GmbH 53227 Bonn 0228-468846 info(at)piano-rumler.de
Pianohaus Werner 32257 Bünde 05223-14872 info(at)pianowerner.de
Musikhaus Thomann 96138 Burgebrach 09546-92230 klaviere(at)thomann.de
Pianohaus Hofinger 84489 Burghausen 0043-772735082 info(at)klavier-hofinger.com
Piano Unrau 32758 Detmold 05231-67291 info(at)piano-unrau.de
Blüthner-Center Dresden 01097 Dresden 0351-500 06 57 info(at)bluethner-dd.de
Hans Rehbock Piano GmbH 40212 Düsseldorf 0211-324040 info(at)rehbock-pianos.de
Pianohaus Erich Hötzel 76344 Eggenstein 07247-22103 hoetzel(at)piano-hoetzel.de
Klaviere und Flügel Hutzelmann 07607 Eisenberg / Thür. 036691-42753 pianohaus-hutzelmann(at)t-online.de
Klavierhaus Alber 73730 Esslingen 0711-359003 info(at)klavierhaus-alber.de
Piano Becker 53879 Euskirchen 02251-78066 info(at)piano-becker.de
Pianohaus Briem 70794 Filderstadt-Bernhausen 0711-702952 briem.klaviere(at)t-online.de
Klavierhaus Seybold 73312 Geisslingen a.d.Steige 07331-42650 klavierhausseybold(at)gmx.de
Klavier-Salon Gläser 17489 Greifswald 03834-843374 j-glaeser(at)t-online.de
Waldemar Bader 22587 Hamburg 040-86642207 info(at)klaviere-bader.de
Pianohaus Trübger 20357 Hamburg 040-437015 info(at)pianohaus-truebger.de
Piano Zimmermann 31785 Hameln 05151-403730 info(at)piano-zimmermann.de
Klavierhaus Karl-Meyer GmbH 30175 Hannover 0511-343473 klavierhaus(at)klavierhaus-meyer.de
Musikhaus Markstein GmbH 08118 Hartenstein 037605-6870 piano(at)markstein.de
Klavier-Welt - Jürgen Marquart 47360 Ilsfeld-Abstetterhof 07062-931223 info(at)klavier-welt.de
Piano Schubert 39167 Irxleben 0391-7223013  
pianofactum OHG 87600 Kaufbeuren 08341-9611 526 info(at)pianofactum.de
Klavierbau Michael Kahl 79199 Kirchzarten 07661-905300 info(at)klavierbau-kahl.de
Musik Franz 95326 Kulmbach 09221-2259 webmaster(at)musik-franz.de
Klavierhaus Bockelmann 26789 Leer 0491-9250190 info(at)klavierhaus-bockelmann.de
Klavier Siegle 71634 Ludwigsburg/Egolsheim 07141-380216 info(at)Klavier-Sigle.de
Musikhaus Alexander 55116 Mainz 06131-288080 mail(at)musik-alexander.de
Klavierbaumeister Andreas Sens 08132 Mülsen 037601-2814 senspianos(at)aol.com
Pianohaus Carl Hirsch 80337 München 089-2609523 piano(at)klavierhirsch.de
Klavierbaumeister Reiner Mertens 69198 Schriesheim 06203-661999 info(at)pianomertens.de
Klavierwerkstätten Arnolds 71065 Sindelfingen 07031- 878044 info(at)klavier-arnolds.de
Musikhaus Sitte GmbH 18439 Stralsund 03831-291348 info(at)musikhaus-sitte.de
Piano Scheck 71334 Waiblingen-Hegnach 0711-537951 info(at)Piano-Scheck.de
Franke & Müller GbR Haus der Klaviere 35576 Wetzlar 06441-56906-36 HausderKlaviere(at)aol.com
Klavierhaus Seybold Zweigstelle bei Pforzheim 71299 Wimsheim 0171-3668974  
Klavierhaus Bayha 88085 Langenargen 07543 912946 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
 

Greece

Nikotian 10678 Athens Tel. +30 1-210 3808836 info(at)nikotian.gr
Nakas Music 19002 Penia/Attiki Tel. +30 1-210 6686000 info(at)nakas.gr
 

France

 
IMF & Crescendo Piano F-36110 Baudres Tel: +33 (0) 254 05 14 79 drenaud(at)bluethner.de
Art & Piano F-38000 Grenoble Tel. +33 (0) 476 213 600 info(at)pianos-bleriot.com
Euroconcert F-75017 Paris Tel. +33 (0) 158 052 590 info(at)euroconcert.fr
Delmas Musique F-66000 Perpignan Tel. +33 (0) 468 343 688 info(at)delmas-musique.com
Rouen Piano F-76150 Saint-Jean-Du-Cardonnay Tel. +33 (0) 235 880 088 info(at)rouen-piano.com
SARL PMR Pianos Michel Reversé F-33700 Mérignac Tel. +33 (0) 556 472 286 info(at)pmr33.com
 

India

Marques & Co. 110001 New Dehli Tel. +91 (0) 11-23324234 info(at)marques.in
 

Indonesia

The Grand – Signature Piano 10350 Jakarta Tel. +62 21 2992 4346 sales(at)thegrandpianos.com
 

Iran

 
Barbad Piano   Shiraz Tel. +98-71-36290066 info(at)barbadpiano.com
 

Italy

Marangi Musical Instruments 74015 Sicily Tel. +39 (0) 8048 38485 info(at)marangi.it
 

Japan

Piano Clinic Yokoyama 241-0835 Yokohama Tel. +81 45-391 7770 thankyou(at)piano-yokoyama.com
 

Malaysia

Graceful Piano Sdn Bhd 47301 Selangor Tel. +60 16-212 0800 gracefulpiano(at)yahoo.com
 

The Netherlands

Pianometropool BV 2289EZ Rijswijk Tel. +31 (0) 70 - 4159800 info(at)pianometropool.nl
 

Singapore

 
Robert Piano Co.   Singapore +65 67374667 info(at)robertpiano.com
 

Spain

 
Classica Inn   Valencia +34 (0) 679930480 info(at)classicainn.com
 

Switzerland

 
Blüthner Pianos Schweiz AG CH-2540 Grenchen Tel. +41 (0) 32 652 90 47 info(at)bluthner.ch
Stoffler Musik AG 4051 Basel 0041-61-2259151 info(at)stofflermusik.ch    
Pianowelt Baumgartner Belp 3123 Belp-Bern 0041-31-818 45 56 info(at)pianowelt.ch    
Paul Lahme Klavierbaumeister 1752 Villars-s-Glàne 0041-263225474 piano(at)piano-lahme.ch    
Spielmann Pianos Zürich 8032 Zürich 0442517272 info(at)spielmannpianos.ch    
 

Russia

 
Music Royal   St. Petersburg +7 (495) 665-21-10 pr(at)musicroyal.ru
 

Ukraine

 
Bita Music 3186 Kiev +7 (495) 665-21-10 info(at)bitamusic.com.ua
 

United Arab Emirates

 
Admiral World – House of Pianos 3186 Dubai +971 4 295 2131 houseofpianos(at)admiralworld.com
 

United Kingdom

Blüthner Piano Centre Ltd W1K 3DB London Tel. +44 (0) 20 7753 0533 info(at)bluthner.co.uk
Promenade Music LA4 5AR Morecambe Tel. +44 (0) 15 2441 0202 info(at)promenademusic.co.uk
 

United States

Blüthner USA, LLC 48906 Lansing, MI Tel. +1 517 886 9447 info(at)bluthnerpiano.com
Allegro Pianos 10019 New York, NY Tel. +1 212 265 2455 info(at)allegropianos.com
Central Music 3370 Clearwater, FL Tel. +1 727 573 4654 tim(at)centralmusic.biz
Kasimoff-Blüthner Piano Co. 90004 Pasadena, CA Tel. +1 323 466 7707 music(at)kasimoffpianoslosangeles.com
Kim’s Piano.   Los Angeles, CA Tel. +1 714 373 8000 info(at)kimspiano.com
Piedmont Piano Company 94612 Oakland, CA Tel. +1 510 547 8188 info(at)piedmontpiano.com
Woods & Son Piano Co. 80601 Brighton, CO Tel. +1 303 457 2361 info(at)woodspiano.com